Due to scheduled maintenance, MyCouncil and public documents will be unavailable between 5.00pm 19 April and 8.00am 22 April 2024. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Cr Jenny Broderick

Division 1

Representing Banya, Baringa, Beerburrum, Beerwah, Bells Creek, Bribie Island North, Caloundra West, Coochin Creek, Corbould Park, Gagalba, Glass House Mountains, Landsborough, Little Mountain, Meridan Plains, Nirimba, Peachester.

View the Division 1 boundary map (PDF, 662KB). 

Contact details

Cr Broderick's office is located at Bulcock Street, Caloundra.

If you would like to meet with Cr Broderick, please call to arrange an appointment time.

Phone:           07 5420 8987
Email:            [email protected]
Online form: Contact your local Councillor

For after hours emergencies contact council.

Related links