Due to scheduled maintenance, MyCouncil and public documents will be unavailable between 5.00pm 19 April and 8.00am 22 April 2024. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Cr Tim Burns

Division 3

Representing Aroona, Bokarina, Birtinya, Currimundi, Little Mountain, Meridan Plains, Warana, Wurtulla.

View the Division 3 boundary map [868KB].

Contact details

Cr Burn's office is located at Bulcock Street, Caloundra. If you would like to meet with him please call for an appointment time. 

Phone:       07 5420 9859

Email:        [email protected]
Online form: Contact your local Councillor

For after hours emergencies contact council.

Related links