Meeting schedule 2021
  • Last updated:
  • 26 Feb 2021

In the interests of the safety and health of the community, the Local Government Regulation 2012 has recently been amended in relation to public attendance at council meetings. This is to enable councils to comply with national public health directions related to COVID-19.

    Date Meeting Location Time
    Thursday 28 January Ordinary Meeting Youtube Live Stream 9.00am
    Thursday 25 February Ordinary Meeting Youtube Live Stream 9.00am
    Thursday 25 March Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 29 April Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 27 May Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 24 June Special Meeting(Budget Adoption) TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 24 June Ordinary Meeting TBC 11.00am
    Thursday 22 July Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 19 August Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 16 September Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 14 October Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 11 November Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am
    Thursday 9 December Ordinary Meeting TBC 9.00am

    Council chambers are located at:

    • Caloundra - 1 Omrah Avenue
    • Nambour - Eddie de Vere Building, corner Currie and Bury Streets.

    The timeframe for publishing council meeting documents is:

    • Agendas - by 2 pm, two (2) business days before a meeting
    • Minutes - within ten (10) days after the end of a meeting. This is the period that has been set by the Local Government Regulation 2012.

    You can view or search the meeting agendas and minutes.