Due to scheduled maintenance, MyCouncil Services will be unavailable between 5.15pm 19 April 2024 and 8.00am 22 April 2024. We apologise for any inconvenience.

2020 Good design award gold

Winner of best architectural design.

2020 Good design award gold

The good design awards have been running for over 60 years helping to foster a culture of design thinking, creativity and innovation in Australia and abroad.

The award categories include: 

  • architectural design
  • communication design
  • digital design
  • design strategy
  • fashion design
  • product design
  • service design, and
  • student design.

This award celebrates the best in architectural design, and means the Sunshine Coast design book not only met the criteria for good design but exceeds them.