Meeting Schedule 2022
  • Last updated:
  • 25 Nov 2022

Members of the public can view the Meetings via Youtube live stream.

Date Meeting Location Time
Thursday 27 January Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 24 February Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 24 March Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 28 April Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 26 May Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 23 June Special Meeting (Budget Adoption) YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 23 June Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 11.00am
Thursday 28 July Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 25 August Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Wednesday 21 September Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 27 October Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 17 November Ordinary Meeting YouTube Livestream 9.00am
Thursday 8 December Ordinary Meeting Caloundra Chambers 9.00am

Council chambers are located at:

  • Caloundra - 1 Omrah Avenue
  • Nambour - Eddie de Vere Building, corner Currie and Bury Streets.

The timeframe for publishing council meeting documents is:

  • Agendas - by 2 pm, two (2) business days before a meeting
  • Minutes - within ten (10) days after the end of a meeting. This is the period that has been set by the Local Government Regulation 2012.

You can view or search the meeting agendas and minutes.

Previous years

You can view the live stream for previous meetings: