Division 9 - Cr Maria Suarez
  • Last updated:
  • 26 Jan 2021

Bli Bli, Coolum Beach, Doonan, Marcoola, Maroochy River, Mount Coolum, Pacific Paradise, Peregian Beach, Peregian Springs, Valdora, Verrierdale, Weyba Downs, Yandina Creek.

View the Division 9 boundary map[878KB].

Contact details

Cr Suarez's office is located Level 5, 10 First Avenue, Maroochydore.

If you would like to meet with Cr Suarez, please call to arrange an appointment time.

Phone:      (07) 5475 9810
Mobile:     0437 794 703
Fax:          (07) 5475 7277
Email:       maria.suarez@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
Online form: Contact your local Councillor

For after hours emergencies contact council.

Related links