Division 8 - Cr Jason O'Pray
  • Last updated:
  • 21 Nov 2020

Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Maroochydore, Mount Coolum, Mudjimba, Pacific Paradise, Point Arkwright, Twin Waters, Yaroomba.

View the Division 8 boundary map[678KB].

Contact details

Cr O'Pray's office is located on level 5 of the Maroochy on First building, at 10 First Avenue, Maroochydore.

If you would like to meet with Cr O'Pray, please phone or use the online form below to arrange an appointment.

Phone:      (07) 5475 9860
Mobile:     0417 574 638
Fax:          (07) 5475 7277     
Email:      Jason.OPray@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
Online form: Contact your local Councillor

For after hours emergencies contact council

Council positions

  • Committee member: Major Events Advisory Panel
  • Committee member: Sunshine Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games Opportunities Forum
  • Committee member: SCDL Participatory Sports Advisory Panel
  • Board member: Sunshine Coast Events Board

Areas of interest in Council

  • Tourism, sport and major events
  • Economic development


  • Maroochydore High School

Career highlights

  • Life member of Maroochydore Surf Lifesaving Club

Related links