Division 5 - Cr Winston Johnston
  • Last updated:
  • 04 Jul 2020

Bald Knob, Balmoral Ridge, Booroobin, Cambroon, Chevallum, Conondale, Crohamhurst, Curramore, Diamond Valley, Elaman Creek, Eudlo, Flaxton, Hunchy, Ilkley, Landers Shoot, Maleny, Montville, Mooloolah Valley, Mount Mellum, North Maleny, Palmwoods, Peachester, Reesville, Tanawha, West Woombye, Witta, Woombye, Wootha.

View the Division 5 boundary map[937KB].

Contact details

Cr Johnston's office is located in the Eddie DeVere building on the corner of Currie and Bury Streets, Nambour.

If you would like to meet with Cr Johnston, please call to arrange an appointment.

Phone:      (07)  5441 8043
Mobile:     0429 076 066
Fax:          (07) 5475 7277
Email:       winston.johnston@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
Online form: Contact your local Councillor

For after hours emergencies contact council.

Related Links