Division 10 - Cr David Law
  • Last updated:
  • 26 Jan 2021

Belli Park, Bridges, Burnside, Coes Creek, Coolabine, Cooloolabin, Dulong, Eerwah Vale, Eumundi, Gheerulla, Highworth, Image Flat, Kenilworth, Kiamba, Kidaman Creek, Kulangoor, Kureelpa, Mapleton, Nambour, Ninderry, North Arm, Obi Obi, Parklands, Perwillowen, Rosemount, Towen Mountain, Yandina.

View the Division 10 boundary map[798KB].

Contact details

Cr Law's office is located in the Eddie DeVere building on the corner of Currie and Bury Streets, Nambour.

If you would like to meet with Cr Law, please call to arrange an appointment.

Phone:      (07) 5441 8368
Mobile:    0437 825 569
Fax:          (07) 5475 7277
Email:       david.law@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
Online form: Contact your local Councillor

For after hours emergencies contact council.

Related links